Ten Commandments of Singleness

Ten Commandments of Singleness


 Tired of being single? Ever wish you had a roadmap to help you navigate through this time in your life? Are you looking for answers, but aren't sure where to start? Introducing the new 'Ten Commandment Guide Series,' a series that guides you through the most important seasons and roles of your life. The course of life is full of seasons, times, and opportunities. Knowing how to walk through those seasons makes all the difference between advancing and remaining stagnant in life. This, of course, also applies to your season of singleness. If you are at a place where you are seeking to honor God with this season of your life, this is the book for you. So what are you waiting for? Take a look inside and get the answers you have been looking for! 

Join the L.L.C Community!

Join the Legacy Lifestyle Club to enjoy exclusive offers & updates!

Tel: 407-720-6361‬


© 2019 by Oksana Tademy.  Proudly created by Oksana Tademy 


  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon